Keystone logo
Massey University

Massey University

Massey University


Massey has a long, proud tradition of breaking new ground in all our areas of expertise – business, creative art, health, science, humanities, and social science. Massey University offers Aotearoa New Zealand's broadest range of study options – with unique courses and qualifications at undergraduate and postgraduate levels, on-campus and online.

We organise our teaching and research departments in five colleges, each made up of schools with institutes, departments and centres. Each of our colleges – and the institutes, schools, departments and centres within them – focuses on a unique group of related subject areas. Our integrated academic structure also supports interdisciplinary study and research.


  • Auckland

    Massey University Auckland (East Precinct) Albany Expressway (SH17) Albany 0632 , 0632, Auckland

  • Palmerston North

    Massey University, Manawatū campus, Tennent Drive, Turitea , 4474, Palmerston North

  • Wellington

    Massey University, Wellington campus, Entrance A, Wallace Street, Mt Cook , 6021, Wellington